P.W. Creighton

It's The Unanswered Questions That Haunt Us...

Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Aenean lacinia bibendum nulla sed consectetur.



The Nightfall Series is a Psychological and Supernatural Thriller series that follows Connor Maitland and his partners through a rapidly deteriorating situation after they are targeted by a mysterious cult that has killed everyone close to them.

As Connor tries to cope with his past and the deaths of those close to him, he begins to question the reality of the world around him and if his past is what he remembers.

Events That Haunt The Mind And Scar It With Nightmares Are Never What They Seem...

North Shore

The Cape Cod town of North Shore is a community divided between wealthy socialites who established the town and the working class responsible for running it. As Logan Harrison and his friends deal with all of the drama that comes with high school in this split community, his determination uncovers a dark secret that is subtly tearing the town of North Shore apart.

Actions often conceal the darkest secrets…

Whispers In The Dark


In the small New England town of Parrish Cove secrets run deep. After the recent archaeological dig, strange things begin to happen,and a town secret is uncovered that has been forgotten for centuries and no one will believe.

In Parrish Cove Secrets Run Deep...

Powered by Squarespace. Background image by P.W. Creighton.